Zum Inhalt (ALT-C)
Zur Navigation (ALT-N)
Zur Startseite (ALT-S)

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Altenstadt  |  E-Mail: rathaus@altenstadt-vg.de  |  Online: http://www.altenstadt-vg.de

Mitarbeiter

 

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Höß Wolfgang 0 83 37 7 21-12 OG/14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: w.hoess@altenstadt-vg.de   w.hoess@altenstadt-vg.de 
Bail Renate 0 83 37 7 21-31 EG/2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: r.bail@altenstadt-vg.de   r.bail@altenstadt-vg.de 
Braig Marianne 0 83 37 7 21-38 EG/5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.braig@altenstadt-vg.de   m.braig@altenstadt-vg.de 
Brugger Gisela 0 83 37 7 21-19 OG/13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: g.brugger@altenstadt-vg.de   g.brugger@altenstadt-vg.de 
Brönner Irmgard 0 83 37 7 21-13 EG/1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: i.broenner@altenstadt-vg.de   i.broenner@altenstadt-vg.de 
Griffith Kornelia 0 83 37 7 21-42 EG/4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: k.griffith@altenstadt-vg.de   k.griffith@altenstadt-vg.de 
Irmler Sylvia 0 83 37 7 21-13 EG/1 und Rathaus Osterberg Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.irmler@altenstadt-vg.de   s.irmler@altenstadt-vg.de 
Jaut Stephanie 0 83 37 7 21-41 EG/4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.jaut@altenstadt-vg.de   s.jaut@altenstadt-vg.de 
Kehrer Kathrin 0 83 33 9 32 30 Rathaus Osterberg Email an Mitarbeiter/in: k.kehrer@altenstadt-vg.de   k.kehrer@altenstadt-vg.de 
Kolb Brigitte 0 83 37 7 21-33 EG/3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: b.kolb@altenstadt-vg.de   b.kolb@altenstadt-vg.de 
Konrad Annette 0 83 37 7 21-40 EG/4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.konrad@altenstadt-vg.de   a.konrad@altenstadt-vg.de 
Krügel Ulrike 08337 721-  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: u.kruegel@altenstadt-vg.de   u.kruegel@altenstadt-vg.de 
Mensch Franz 0 83 37 7 21-14 OG/17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: f.mensch@altenstadt-vg.de   f.mensch@altenstadt-vg.de 
Nießner Manfred 0 83 37 7 21-17 OG/11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.niessner@altenstadt-vg.de   m.niessner@altenstadt-vg.de 
Obst Michael 0 83 37 2 94 Rathaus Kellmünz Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@kellmuenz.de   rathaus@kellmuenz.de 
Pfisterer Claudia 0 83 37 7 21-22 EG/5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.pfisterer@altenstadt-vg.de   c.pfisterer@altenstadt-vg.de 
Russ Sabine 0 83 37 7 21-11 OG/13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.russ@altenstadt-vg.de   s.russ@altenstadt-vg.de 
Schmalle Rainer 0 83 33 9 32 30 Rathaus Osterberg Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@osterberg-weiler.de   rathaus@osterberg-weiler.de 
Schuler Alois 0 83 37 7 21-30 OG/16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.schuler@altenstadt-vg.de   a.schuler@altenstadt-vg.de 
Stein Petra 0 83 37 7 21-20 OG/15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.stein@altenstadt-vg.de   p.stein@altenstadt-vg.de 
Walker Sabrina 0 83 37 2 94 Rathaus Kellmünz Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.walker@altenstadt-vg.de   s.walker@altenstadt-vg.de 

drucken nach oben